Business hours

 

We are usually open for business during the following times:

 

Monday to Friday 08:00 to 18:00

Saturday and Sunday 09:00 to 12 Noon

 

Closed on public holidays.

 

Christmas Opening Hours:

Tue 24 Dec : 08:00 to 12:00

Wed 25 Dec :     CLOSED    

Thu 26 Dec :     CLOSED    

Fri 27 Dec : 08:00 to 12:00

Sat 28 Dec : 09:00 to 12:00

Sun 29 Dec : 09:00 to 12:00

Mon 30 Dec : 08:00 to 12:00

Tue 31 Dec : 08:00 to 12:00

Wed 01 Jan :      CLOSED   

Thu 02 Jan : 08:00 to 12:00

Fri 03 Jan : 08:00 to 12:00

Sat 04 Jan : 09:00 to 12:00

Sun 05 Jan : 09:00 to 12;00